top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBenjamin Chu

Fjallraven, Hug Trees and Save the Bees


Fjallraven, a company that dishes out quality products for a large price. Fortunately, the price does not include the destruction of your conscience as you abuse products that is harmful to the earth. On the contrary, you're paying extra to sustain your Eco-friendly morals and fragile ego. Learning and understanding the nature of their company, the production of their items, and the apparent efforts in philanthropy puts into perspective the reasoning behind the hefty price tag. Environmental awareness is turning into a necessity in regards to company ethics due to public outcry. It saves bears. I fear bears. I bet your wondering why I am scared of bears. Well, the San Francisco Zoo is only 10 miles away from me and a bear travels at speeds of 30 miles per hour. This means that a bear can show up at my house in 20 minutes. Why would a bear be at my house. It is because bears can smell fear and I fear them.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page